Goedeker's
Call an expert!
1-888-768-1710

GOEDEKER’S REVIEWS & CUSTOMER TESTIMONIALS

At Goedeker's, we take your shopping experience seriously. For decades, we've been striving to provide excellent customer care. This commitment to exceptional service shows through the glowing reviews we consistently receive. Hearing that we're doing a great job is the ultimate reward. These reviews were all written by actual customers we've had throughout the years, people just like you who have been seeking out the best in affordable appliances and furniture and found them through Goedeker's. See what others are saying and add your own story.

READ CUSTOMER TESTIMONIALS

"Great Service! I pre ordered my Novasolo halifax media console in February. Goedeker's Said it would be back in stock March 19th, it was delivered March 20th! Perfect condition! Delivery guy waited outside while we unwrapped it. It's BEAUTIFUL! Thank you Goedeker's!"

Rozlynn from Los Angeles on 04/13/2020

"Goedeker's is amazing. Great service, great prices... can’t recommend more highly. Will definitely buy again."

Chris from Sacramento on 04/11/2020

"Great Stove from Unique at great price from Goedeker's. I ordered a dented model and saved a bunch. It just arrived and I'm waiting for my propane tank so I can have it hooked up."

James from Sandpoint on 04/10/2020

"Great Service. I love my new freezer! It arrived in a timely manner and communication was excellent. Thank you."

Melissa from Fayetteville on 04/04/2020

"Excellent Service! Excellent Delivery! Great Prices! Excellent Quality!"

Stefani from Nevada on 04/03/2020

"5 star all the way from customer service, pricing to remote delivery services"

Jenningsfrom Slanesville on 03/29/2020

"I had been on several websites looking for the furniture that would fit my living room space and colors. I had seen the set I purchased, but it didn't have the sofa bed. Since my husband and I are in our seventies and our bedroom is up 13 steps on the second floor of our home, we wanted something that we could sleep on on the first floor in case we had to have any other surgeries. We both have used the sofa bed that this one is replacing. When I saw the sofa bed I ordered it even though I wanted the love seat to match because it cost far less than the other one I saw that wasn't a sofa bed. As I continued to look I saw the love seat to match and I ordered it also. I was satisfied. I continued to browse your site and I saw the two pieces as a set. I then e-mailed to see if I could combine my two separate orders into one save 100.00 delivery and install fee. I received an e-mail the next day combining my order into one and on today I received my refund for the extra fee. Although I haven't received my furniture yet, I am excited about the pieces and can hardly wait for them to arrive. I have already received a shipment date."

Betty from Suitland on 03/04/2020

"This was one of the top online experiences I've ever experienced. My questions were answered promptly and curiously. Unfortunately my order was placed on backorder and I was unable to wait. Again my refund was processed promptly. When I order appliances in the future I plan to check with Goedeker's."

Linda from Uneeda on 02/22/2020

"I normally do not write a review but felt this was deserving. As an internet company my experience has been positive. I had a problem and they worked with me to solve it. My experience has been that if you are looking to purchase an appliance off the internet, Goedeker's is a safe bet."

Kathleen from Bedford on 02/10/2020

"Excellent Service"

Daniel from Travelers Rest on 02/05/2020

"You are great!"

Nebojsa from Citrus Heights on 01/27/2020

"Love my new vanity! It’s gorgeous and so well made!"

Jill from East Meadow on 01/24/2020

"Great experoence. Originally when deciding to order online I was concerned that my larger freight product might for some reason be unsatisfactory and returns would be a problem. As soon as I placed the order it was obvious that Goedekers was focused on assuring product delivery and acceptance went smooth, any problems would be addressed, and that they (rather than me) would manage issues. My product was received without incident and has met all of my expectations. I will certainly look to Goedekers again when ordering appliance products online."

David from Supply on 01/17/2020

"Great Service - Great Prices. I was very happy with the entire process with Goedecker's . One of our appliances was on backorder and I really needed the other appliances sooner, so they split the order and sent them separately. Saved the day! Thank you!!"

Robyn from Yellville on 12/31/2019

"Outstanding service. Our order came early and no damage. Would use Goedeker's again!"

Pat from Melbourne on 12/16/2019

"Seamless return. Would definitely shop Goedeker's again. Wonderful people, totally customer oriented."

Cornelius from Warrington on 12/14/2019

"Awesome. Thanks to you and all of the staff I had the experience to come in contact with during the purchase and unfortunately the cancellation of the order I placed for my wife's wall oven. The individuals who assisted me were truly professional and at the same time I felt like they were my good neighbors I've known for 20 years. So again I say thank-you, thank-you thank-you."

Charles from Roselle on 12/12/2019

"Excellent ordering and appliance quality. I live out of state and wanted a microwave and trim shipped to me. This was a hard to find professional grade microwave. The phone sales person was MOST helpful, explained all of the charges and completed the order. I was impressed that the delivery people opened the boxes to ensure there was no damage to the microwave or the build in trim piece. It looks fantastic in the kitchen and I am very happy."

Gary from Durham on 12/08/2019

"I had a good experience. I will do business with this company again. Thank you."

Frederick from Clarkston on 12/04/2019

"Easy to order & excellent service"

Christine from Buffalo on 11/19/2019

"Easy as Pie. Thank you so much for working with me regarding my purchases. Excellent communication and service. I recommend Goedeker's a 100%."

Barbara from Selma on 10/28/2019

"Excellent customer relations. Lisa was great!"

Robert from Goodyear on 10/22/2019

"Excellent in every way. We were very impressed with Godeker's prices and service. We'd buy everything from them from now on."

Kristan from Clearlake on 10/20/2019

"I'm vey happy with the experience. I won't hesitant to shop with Goedekers in the future."

Carmen from Elmwood Park on 10/19/2019

"Ordered a flue pipe fan. Excellent customer service and came faster than we thought it would."

Vicki from Stephenson on 10/19/2019

"Very satisfied. The bookcase is beautiful, customer service was great, the delivery was smooth and I am very satisfied."

Rosalyn from Saint Albans on 10/05/2019

"Absolutely great, all arrived with no damage. "

James from Chino Valley on 09/28/2019

"Fast delivery and excellent service!!!"

Ki from Roswell on 09/28/2019

"Nice freezer for a great price"

William from Lyons on 09/22/2019

"Great experience "

Diana from Oceanside on 09/08/2019

"Wonderful Customer Service! Item I ordered turned out to be unavailable. However, Goedeker’s Customer Service has been extremely accommodating. I will definitely order from Goedeker’s in the future!"

Rebecca from Cape Coral on 09/06/2019

"We seniors had to put the brakes on our kitchen remodel due to an impending surgery. We cancelled our stove/hood order and received a full refund just days later. Very happy Goedekers was so understanding. We will re-order from them for sure!"

Cathy and Joe from Bradley on 09/05/2019

"Excellent! Everything about placing and receiving this order went well. The fridge I bought shipped and delivered on-time and it was in perfect condition when it arrived."

Donald from Denver on 08/26/2019

"I had a great experience all the way around, I called and placed my order with Scott and was told it would take about 2 1/2 -3 weeks and it was delivered about 3 weeks after placing the order. The delivery was free curbside but the 2 young men offered to put it in our garage which was great. The sofa was perfect when we received it and we have been enjoying it. I would order from Goedeker's again."

Debbie from Mexico on 08/09/2019

" I wanted to let you know how pleased we have been with the purchase experience at Goedeker’s. I was apprehensive to order such a large item (stacked washer/dryer unit), site unseen and from an out of state company. However, once I called to make a few inquiries about the product, I was reassured by the knowledgeable and helpful sales staff. The price was outstanding compared with my local marketplace, so I made the purchase, and hoped for the best. Delivery was just as promised and installation was without a hitch. Everything worked beautifully. This, in a historic home that is under renovation and occupied by a senior citizen who has some physical limitations. I can only guess there may have been a few challenges. The delivery and installation techs were nothing but professional and courteous. The overall experience was very good and I would not hesitate to make additional purchases with Goedeker’s – from all I saw, this company’s functions well within its philosophy of outstanding service. Thanks again for a very pleasant experience."

Robyn from Waxahachie on 08/02/2019

"Excellent deal and service. The process was very easy and they set expectations for delivery and fully met those expectations. The delivery service was excellent and they were very friendly. Highly recommend!"

Christopher from Henderson on 08/02/2019

"Stove looks great especially since it was delivered from Missouri to Nevada. took awhile but we weren't in a hurry, "

David from Reno on 07/18/2019

"They are a great company to order from. So pleasant to speak with & I was very happy with my new dishwasher. "

Jill from Raymond on 07/17/2019

"Excellence - The delivery service I experienced was like none other. The two gentlemen who delivered my bed were amazingly professional and fast workers. Loved my purchase and especially my delivery service. Continued customer! "

Amani from Saint Louis on 07/17/2019

"Great value, great experience, great service."

Robert from Lynn Haven on 07/16/2019

"Great company and great customer service. Bought 4 major appliances LG 30 door in door french door fridge, Bosch 800 dishwasher, Kobe 36" range hood, and 36" stainless steel gas sealed burner range top. Price's beat Home Depot and Ebay. Free shipping and all appliance's where shipped across country and arrived where extremely well packed and delivered right to front door."

Jenningsfrom Slanesville on 03/29/2020

"Excellent product and service."

David from Dunnellon on 07/06/2019

"Very pleased. It was a simple transaction, I knew what model cooktop I wanted and placed the order. Via email they kept me updated and the cooktop arrived on time and packaged well for protection. Thank you"

Randy from Jacksonville on 07/06/2019

"Great job. I ordered a Whirlpool refrigerator, dishwasher, range and a microwave. The people were great to deal with and the delivery people did a good job. I highly recommend Goedeker's. "

John from Flint on 06/26/2019

"Dealing with Goedeker’s was a positive experience even though one of the appliances was back ordered. Once the items arrived at the ‘distribution point’ in Little Rock it took too long to get the appliances delivered to my home. However, even with the delays, I would definitely order again from Goedeker’s."

Carolyn from Fairfield Bay on 06/24/2019

"Friendly, efficient, easy"

Gwenne from Schuylerville on 06/22/2019

"Easy ordering and best price online. Still waiting for delivery but so far so good."

Mary from Centennial on 06/18/2019

"GREAT GREAT PRICE. I really got a great deal on my new dishwasher! You have to wait a little, but the savings are worth it."

Donna from Abilene on 06/18/2019

"Price was right. Easy to deal with. Shipped my order the next day and the cost of the product was very fair. Yes I would order again from Goedeker's"

Roger from Raytown on 06/13/2019

"Service was awesome!"

Yvette from Metairie on 05/17/2019

Shopper Award