Contact Our Brands

A B C D E F G H I J K L M N O P Q R S T U V W X Y Z

 

A

Brand Website Phone Email Social
A-America Click Here 800-253-3011 contactus@a-america.com
A19 Click Here 800-664-4204
AB Accessories
Abbyson Living Click Here
AGA Click Here 800-223-3900
Air Oasis Click Here 806-373-7788 feedback@airoasis.com
Alfi Click Here 800-990-2534
Alfresco Click Here 888-383-8800 info@alfrescogrills.com
Alico Click Here 866-662-5426 info@AlicoInc.com
All Star Click Here 914-347-7827
Alpine Click Here 800-977-9036 support@alpinefurniture.freshdesk.com
Alpine Furniture Click Here 800-977-9036
Amana Click Here 866-616-2664
American Range Click Here 888-753-9898 service@americanrange.com
American Standard - DXV Click Here 800-227-2734
American Standard - Safety Tubs Click Here 877-304-2800
Anatex Click Here 800-999-9599 anatex@socal.rr.com
Anji Mountain Click Here 888-344-5004 info@anjimountain.com
Ariel Bath Click Here 714-622-1550 tech@atlasusa.net
Armen Living Click Here 818-767-6626 info@armenliving.com
Aroma Click Here 800-276-6286
Arrowmounts Click Here 888-488-2635
Artistic Click Here 800-613-3261
Avanity Click Here 626-404-7678 info@avanity.net
Axor Click Here
 

B

Brand Website Phone Email Social
Badger Basket Click Here
Baxton Studio Click Here 800-517-0717 sales@wholesale-interiors.com
BBO Poker Tables Click Here 877-841-9301 Info@BBOPokerTables.com
Bellaterra Home Click Here 888-928-9918 cs@bellaterra-home.com
Belmont Decor Click Here 213-222-8820
Bertazzoni Click Here 866-905-0010 bertazzoni@servicepower.com
Bisley Click Here 212-675-3055
Bissell Click Here 800-237-7691
Black and Decker Click Here 800-738-0245 homeappliancesupport@spectrumbrands.com
Blanco Click Here 888-668-6201
Blomberg Click Here 800-459-9848 blomberg@servicepower.com
Blue Star Click Here 610-376-7479
Bluworld Click Here 888-499-5433
Bobrick Click Here 818-764-1000 bobrickcustomerservice@bobrick.com
Body Innovations
Bosch Click Here 800-944-2904
Boss Office Products Click Here 800-593-1888 info@bosschair.com
Brasa Fire Click Here 888-596-6960
Brass Tech Click Here 949-417-5207
Breadman Click Here 800-223-8533
Brizo Click Here 877-345-2749 brizosupport@brizo.com
Broan Click Here 800-558-1711
Broan Nutone Click Here 262-673-4340
Brondell Click Here 888-542-3355
Bruck Click Here 714-259-9959
Bunn Click Here 800-352-2866
Bush Furniture Click Here 866-244-3355
 

C

Brand Website Phone Email Social
Capital Click Here 866-402-4600
Casablanca Click Here 888-227-2178
Cavaliere Click Here 714-622-1565 tech@atlasusa.net
Chooty & Co. Click Here 866-729-1135 info@chooty.com
ClassicFlame Click Here
Coaster Fine Furniture Click Here 877-221-9666
Compactor Click Here
Conair
Cooper Classics Click Here 800-262-3453 sales@cooperclassics.com
Corbett Click Here 626-336-4511
Cornerstone Click Here 800-613-3261 sales@cornerstonelighting.com
Craftmade Click Here 800-486-4892 customerservice@craftmade.com
Crane
Crestview Collection Click Here 901-547-1198 sales@crestviewcollection.com
 

D

Brand Website Phone Email Social
Dacor Click Here 800-793-0093
Danby Click Here 866-943-2629 US-Consumers@danby.com
Danze Click Here 888-328-2383
DCS Click Here 888-936-7872
Decolav Click Here 561-274-2110
DecorPro Click Here 866-252-2605 sales@decorpro.ca
Deeco Click Here 888-993-3326
Delta Click Here 800-345-3358 customerservice@deltafaucet.com
Design Element Click Here 888-487-4488 cs@designelementusa.com
DG Casa Click Here 866-434-2272 info@dgcasa.com
Dimond Click Here 800-613-3261 sales@elkgroupinternational.com
Dimplex Click Here 800-668-6663
Diversified Woodcrafts Click Here 877-348-9663 info@diversifiedwoodcrafts.com
Dolan Designs Click Here 800-929-4325 info@dolandesigns.com
Dr. Scholls
Duraflame Click Here
Duravit Click Here 770-931-3575 nyc@us.duravit.com
Dynamic Rugs Click Here 888-356-6701 order@dynamicrugs.com
 

E

Brand Website Phone Email Social
Eago Click Here 800-990-2534
Easy Pull Click Here 800-654-1453 contact@easypullproducts.com
Easy Reach
ECR4Kids Click Here 855-327-4543 ecrcs@ecr4kids.com
Ekobrew Click Here info@ekobrew.com
Electrolux Click Here 877-435-3287
Electrolux Icon Click Here 877-435-3287
ELEMENTS Fine Home Furnishings Click Here 866-963-2881 info@elementsfinehome.com
Elk Click Here 800-613-3261 sales@elkgroupinternational.com
Elkay Click Here 630-574-8484 consumer@elkay.com
Enforno Click Here
Enso Click Here 1-877-370-8482 infoenso@ensosleep.com
ET2 Click Here 800-486-2946 info@et2online.com
Eureka Click Here 800-282-2886
Excalibur Click Here 800-875-4254 Mail@ExcaliburDehydrator.com
 

F

Brand Website Phone Email Social
Fagor Click Here 800-207-0806 infor@fagoramerica.com
Fanimation Click Here 888-567-2055
Feiss Click Here 800-969-3347
Fine Mod Imports Click Here 718-534-0015 Info@FineModImports.com
Fisher Paykel Click Here 888-936-7872
Five Star Click Here 800-553-7704
Flash Furniture Click Here 770-721-8391
Floortex Click Here info@floortex.com
Flow Wall Click Here 877-203-5974
Flux Click Here info@fluxfurniture.com
FME
Forte Click Here inquiry@fortelighting.com
Fresca Click Here
Frigidaire Click Here 800-374-4432
Frigo Design Click Here 800-836-8746
 

G

Brand Website Phone Email Social
Galanz Click Here 800-562-0738
GE Click Here 800-626-2005
GE Monogram Click Here 800-626-2000
Geberit
George Foreman Click Here 800-223-8533
Ginger
Glideaway Click Here 800-428-5222
Global Furniture Click Here 866-456-4040 Info@GlobalFurnitureUsa.com
Golden Click Here 800-277-0979 cs@goldenlighting.com
Grace Collection Click Here
Grohe Click Here 800-444-7643
Guidecraft Click Here 800-524-3555
 

H

Brand Website Phone Email Social
Hamilton Beach Click Here 800-851-8900
Hansgrohe Click Here 800-334-0455 info@hansgrohe-usa.com
Heartland Click Here 800-223-3900
Hillsdale Click Here 502-562-0000
Holland Bar Stool Click Here 800-423-1903 chad@hollandbarstool.com
Home Styles Click Here servicedesk@homestyles-furniture.com
Hoshizaki Click Here
HotLogic Click Here 616-935-1040 sales@hot-logic.com
Hotpoint Click Here 800-626-2005
House of Troy Click Here 800-428-5367 customerservice@houseoftroy.com
Houzer Click Here 800-880-3639 info@houzersink.com
Hudson Valley Click Here
 

I

Brand Website Phone Email Social
Ideal Living Click Here 818-217-2000
Ilve Click Here 866-844-6566 service@ilveappliances.com
IPT Click Here 866-708-7465 Sales@IPTSink.com
Iron Mountain
 

J

Brand Website Phone Email Social
Jado Click Here 800-227-2734
Jaipur Rugs Click Here 888-676-7330 info@jaipurrugs.com
Jones Stephens Click Here 800-325-8999
Jonti-Craft Click Here 800-543-4149 sales@jonti-craft.com
Juiceman Click Here 800-223-8533
 

K

Brand Website Phone Email Social
Kaco Click Here 336-617-5318 kaco@prodigy.net
Kapoosh Click Here 800-821-7849 kapoosh@aryinc.com
Kenroy Home Click Here 904-642-4340 customerservice@kenroyhome.com
Kichler Click Here 866-558-5706
Kidz World Click Here 800-668-0071 info@kidzworld.com
KitchenAid Click Here 800-422-1230
Kobe Click Here 855-800-5623 kobe@adcoservice.com
 

L

Brand Website Phone Email Social
La-Fete Click Here 661-702-1717
Lafer Click Here 800-615-9703
Laila Ali Click Here Contact@LailaAli.com
Landmark Click Here 800-613-3261 sales@elkgroupinternational.com
Lasko Click Here 800-233-0268
Leggett & Platt Fashion Bed Group Click Here 800-876-2641
LG Click Here 800-243-0000
Liebherr Click Here 866-543-2437
Lifestyle Solutions Click Here 877-693-8866 info@lifestylesolutions.com
Linie Design Click Here 910-350-1597 info@liniedesign.dk
LumiSource Click Here 847-699-8988 customerservice@lumisource.com
Luxor Click Here 800-323-4656 customerservice@luxorfurn.com
Lynx Click Here 888-289-5969 service@lynxgrills.com
 

M

Brand Website Phone Email Social
Magic Mesh Click Here 866-649-0146
Marvel Click Here 800-223-3900
Matco Norca Click Here 800-688-2583 mail@matco-norca.com
Maxim Lighting Click Here 800-486-2946 http://www.maximlighting.com/contact-form.aspx
Maytag Click Here 800-344-1274
Miele Click Here 800-843-7231
Miracle Blade Click Here 800-793-2186 customerservice@miraclebladewc.com
Mirro Click Here 800-527-7727
Modern Home Click Here 585-468-2721
Moen Click Here 800-289-6636
Monarch Specialties Click Here 888-511-0784 service@monarchspec.com
Montana Woodworks Click Here 888-889-3728 cs@montanawoodworks.com
 

N

Brand Website Phone Email Social
Napoleon Click Here 866-820-8686 care@napoleonproducts.com
Nesco Click Here 800-288-4545
Nexera Click Here 888-629-9022 customercare@nexeradistribution.com
Niagara Click Here 877-699-5789 info@niagarafaucets.com
Night and Day Click Here 360-573-3309 info@nightanddayfurniture.com
Ninja Click Here 877-646-5288
Northland Click Here 800-223-3900 customerservice@northlandnka.net
Nostalgia Click Here 920-347-9122
Novellini Click Here 877-273-8816 usa@novellini.com
Nu-Flame Click Here 888-499-5433
Nulco Click Here 800-613-3261 sales@elkgroupinternational.com
NXR Click Here 626-839-6541 rangeinfo@durocorp.com
 

O

Brand Website Phone Email Social
Oceanstar Click Here 909-708-8434 support@oceanstardesign.com
Omega Click Here 800-633-3401
One All Click Here 203-275-8070 CustomerService@Medelcoinc.com
Organa
Oster Click Here 800-334-0759
 

P

Brand Website Phone Email Social
Pacific Living Click Here 866-410-0408 service@pacificlivinginc.com
Padma's Plantation Click Here
Panasonic Click Here
Parker House Click Here
Parker Living Click Here
Perlick Click Here 800-558-5592
Pfister Click Here 800-422-4278
Pizza Perfector Click Here
Polywood Click Here 877-457-3284 corp@polywoodinc.com
Porcher Click Here 800-359-3261
Powell Click Here 800-622-4456 powell@powellcompany.com
Premier Click Here 800-858-5844
Prepac Click Here 877-773-7221 info@prepacmfg.com
Prestige Click Here 800-358-8886 info@prestige-america.com
Progress Click Here 864-678-1000
Proman Products Click Here 714-288-2005 promanproducts@hotmail.com
 

Q

Brand Website Phone Email Social
QualArc Click Here 888-800-0153 info1@qualarc.com
Quoizel Click Here 631-273-2700 customerservice@quoizel.com
 

R

Brand Website Phone Email Social
Reunion Island Click Here 800-565-5950 info@ricoffee.com
Rinnai Click Here 800-621-9419
Rohl Click Here 800-777-9762 rohlinfo@rohlhome.com
Ronco Click Here 800-486-1806
RST Outdoors Click Here 877-203-5972
 

S

Brand Website Phone Email Social
Safavieh Click Here 877-919-1010
Safco Click Here 800664-0042 info@safcoproducts.com
Samsung Click Here 800-726-7864
Sanitaire Click Here 800-800-8975
Savoy House Click Here
Scotsman Click Here 800-726-8762 Customer.relations@scotsman-ice.com
Sea Gull Click Here 800-347-5483 Info@SeaGullLighting.com
Sealy Click Here 800-697-3259
Serta Click Here 888-557-3782
Shark Click Here 800-798-7398
Sharp Click Here 800-237-4877
Smeg Click Here 888-763-4782 smeg@adcoservice.com
Soleus Air Click Here 888-876-5387
Solofill Click Here information@solofill.com
Sonneman Click Here info@sonneman.com
South Shore Click Here 800-290-0465
Southern Enterprises Click Here 800-633-5096 customerservice@seidal.com
Speed Queen Click Here 800-590-8872
Sterling Click Here 866-344-3875 customerservice@lightingnewyork.com
Summit Click Here 718-893-3900 info@summitappliance.com
SunBeam Click Here 800-458-8407
Sunset Trading Click Here 877-364-8464 info@sunsettrading.com
 

T

Brand Website Phone Email Social
T-Fal Click Here 800-395-8325
Therapure Click Here 800-875-8577 customerservice@envionproducts.com
Thermador Click Here 800-735-4328
Tier One Click Here 417-576-5580 Lance@Tieronedesigns.com
Toto Click Here 888-295-8134 custservice@totousa.com
Touchstone Click Here 866-267-3615 customerservice@touchstonehomeproducts.com
Trans Globe Click Here 800-446-9092
Tresanti Click Here
Troy Click Here 626-336-4511
 

U

Brand Website Phone Email Social
U-Line Click Here 800-779-2547 onlineservice@u-line.com
Ultimate Accents Click Here 336-996-1746 help@ultimateaccents.net
 

V

Brand Website Phone Email Social
VacMaster Pro Click Here 866-384-8432 info@cleva-na.com
VacStrip Click Here 800-821-7849 contactus@myvacmaster.com
Vent-a-Hood Click Here 800-331-2492 customer_service@ventahood.com
Venture Horizon Click Here cs@venturehorizon.com
Verona Click Here 866-844-6566
Versonel Click Here 877-977-7627 SERVICE@VERSONEL.COM
Vidal Sassoon
Vigo Click Here 866-591-7792 info@vigoindustries.com
Viking Click Here 888-845-4641
Vinotemp Click Here 800-777-8466
Vintage Luxury Grills Click Here 800-358-8886 vintageinfo@smgltd.net
Vivere Hammocks Click Here 877-836-0986 info@vivereltd.com
 

W

Brand Website Phone Email Social
Waste King Click Here 800-767-6293 csamc@anaheimmfg.com
WearEver Click Here 800-527-7727
Weber Click Here 800-446-1071
Well Traveled Living Click Here 800-766-9633 sales@welltraveled.net
Whirlpool Click Here 866-698-2538
Whitehaus Click Here 800-527-6690
Whitney Brothers Click Here 800-225-5381
Wholesale Interiors Click Here 800-517-0717 customerservice@wholesale-interiors.com
Windster Click Here 877-350-5215 support@windsterhood.com
Wolfgang Puck Click Here
Wynwood Click Here sales@wynwoodfurniture.com
 

Z

Brand Website Phone Email Social
Zephyr Click Here productsupport@zephyronline.com
Zuo Modern Click Here 866-798-6663 info@zuomod.com